Leadership Team

When you’re a big company, you have the depth and breadth of services to solve any issue, and the ability to offer customized, leading-edge solutions that work harder to deliver the best results. When you’re a smaller company, you can take the time to get to know each customer, and invest yourself personally in every project. The thing that sets Marcus Paint apart is, we’re both.


It’s a rare combination of traits that we call The Marcus Way. It’s what sets us apart from other companies out there. It’s also the reason our customers stay with us for years.

Steve at his desk

Steve Marcus

Vice-President

steve.marcus@marcuspaint.com

502-719-0324

Ray McAllister

Director of Technical Sales & Marketing

ray.mcallister@marcuspaint.com

502-719-0345

Bob white-boarding ideas

Bob Raymond

Director of Research & Development

bob.raymond@marcuspaint.com

502-719-0340

The Marcus Family

Our team is proud to deliver a truly expansive array of coating technologies backed by supportive, proactive service. Through constant improvement of our processes, materials, and technologies, we’ll continue to deliver products that last longer, perform better, and stay compliant in a world of ever-changing regulations. Every day, we’ll show you that we take your success as seriously as we take our own. Below are some featured members of our staff that guarantee just that.

Katrina working at her desk

Katrina Chaney

Customer Service Manager / Purchasing Coordinator

katrina.chaney@marcuspaint.com

502-719-0331

Tyler working on a computer

Tyler Marcus

Customer Service Sales Support Representative

tyler.marcus@marcuspaint.com

502-719-0344

Karolyn working at her desk

Karolyn Taylor

Controller

karolyn.taylor@marcuspaint.com

502-719-0330

Yvette at her desk

Yvette Broadway

Human Resources Manager

yvette.broadway@marcuspaint.com

502-719-0347

Josh working at his desk

Josh Jones

Production Manager

josh.jones@marcuspaint.com

502-719-0346

Kyle at work

Kyle Halloway

QSH&E Manager

kyle.halloway@marcuspaint.com

502-719-0348

Chris working at his computer

Chris Williams

Senior Chemist

chris.williams@marcuspaint.com

502-719-0339

Nathan in his office

Nathan Meurer

Technical Sales Consultant

nathan.meurer@marcuspaint.com

502-719-0342

David at work

David Wardrip

Technical Account Manager

david.wardrip@marcuspaint.com

502-719-0322